Your browser does not support JavaScript.

Flanders Recorder Quartet

07 October 2017 at 19:30

The season opens with the return for the last time of the amazing Flanders Recorder Quartet. Bringing with them a myriad of different recorders and their unique style of concert presentation, they explore several centuries of music written for the recorder and transcriptions of music for organ and flute. Music by Boismortier, JS Bach, Praetorius and Piazzola are included in this final burst of colourful fireworks by the Flanders Recorder Quartet.


The Final Chapter

Download concert programme

The Final Chapter

Tickets: £18, £14

< Back to concert listing